Board of Directors

 Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of Directors

Standing (L-R): Chris Tafrow, Jeffrey Gerstenblatt, Kelly Fliller, Lisa Gallicchio, Jill Flynn, Mary Clarke, Denice Gaffney, Janice Warner, Leonard Allen, Fran Kirschner, Jan Kirsten, Ram Hegde
Seated (L-R): Warren Oliver, Steven Mertz, Julie Vanore, Bruce Canell, Jose Fabrizzio Orozco, Ben Heinemann
Not Pictured: Jennifer Safeer, Justin Flancbaum, Patricia Komsa

 

Officers:

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsPresident
Julie Vanore, Preferred Behavioral Health
jvanore@preferredbehavioral.org

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsFirst Vice President
Bruce Canell, Brickforce Staffing
bcanell@brickforce.com

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsSecond Vice President
Jose Fabrizzio Orozco, Provident Bank
jose.orozco@providentnj.com

 

no photo (woman)Treasurer
Jennifer Safeer, WithumSmith+Brown
jsafeer@withum.com

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsSecretary
Warren Oliver, Scirocco Group
woliver@sciroccogroup.com

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsMember at Large
Ben Heinemann, BP Print Group
ben@bpprintgroup.com

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsMember at Large
Steven Mertz, Fulton Bank
smertz@fultonbanknj.com

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsImmediate Past President
Leonard Allen, Harmony Bank
lallen@myharmonybank.com

 

Directors:

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsMary Clark, HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital
mary.clarke@healthsouth.com

 

 

Justin Flancbaum headshotJustin Flancbaum, Lakewood Municipal Utilities Authority
justinf@lakewoodmua.com

 

 

Fliller headshot1Kelly Fliller, Grunin Properties
kelly@jayandlindagruninfoundation.org

 

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsJill Flynn, OceanFirst Bank
jiflynn@oceanfirst.com

 

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsDenice Gaffney, Monmouth Medical Center Southern Campus
dgaffney@barnabashealth.org

 

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsLisa Gallicchio, Preferred Home Health Care & Nursing
lisa@preferredcares.com

 

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsJeff Gerstenblatt, Law Office of Jeffrey H. Gerstenblatt
gerstenblattlaw@netscape.net

 

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsRam Hegde, Dunkin Donuts
ramshegde@gmail.com

 

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsFran Kirschner, Frantasy Enterprises
fran@frantasyenterprises.com

 

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsJan Kirsten, Ocean County College
jkirsten@ocean.edu

 

 

no photo (woman)Patricia Komsa, Lakewood Development Corp
pkomsa@lakewoodnj.gov

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsChris Tafrow, Lakewood Blueclaws
ctafrow@blueclaws.com

 

 

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce - Board of DirectorsJanice Warner, Georgian Court University
warnerj@georgian.edu